Your trusted partner for service management with ServiceNow.
IT and non-IT: consolidate, standardize, automate.Manage HR processes from a single platform. Streamline all your supplier orders into one portal.All in one plattform: ServiceNow.

End-to-end service management consulting

We can work to improve your service management processes. Let us guide you through every phase of your project with our Verticals Business Consulting, Technology Consulting, and Operations Services units.

Your advantage

ServiceNow means process efficiency

ServiceNow puts you in control of accelerated, simplified, cross-departmental processes. Find the right process design with our experts to transform your company into a service-oriented enterprise!

Our approach

Top customer satisfaction since 2011

Solid servision was founded near Dresden in 2011 and quickly became Germany’s leading specialist for service management. Our satisfied customers include DAX-listed corporations, global companies, and mid-sized enterprises.

About us

ServiceNow Award 2017

ServiceNow award for highest customer satisfaction in EMEA

Solid servision has been recognized by ServiceNow at the 2016 partnerNow Summit in Barcelona as the partner achieving the highest customer satisfaction in EMEA.

We would like to thank all of our employees who made this success possible and look forward to many more successful projects with our customers!

About the award

Growth Champion 2017

Growth Champion 2017

Solid servision ranks among the top IT Growth Champions in Germany!

„We are delighted to be awarded Growth Champion 2017. The fact that we are listed as the 12th fastest growing IT company in Germany is an impressive team achievement and reflects the solid servision road to success. Along with the "ServiceNow Customer Satisfaction Award" that has been awarded to solid servision out of 550+ ServiceNow Partners worldwide in May 2016, the Growth Champion 2017 award perfectly completes the 5 year anniversary of solid servision.", says Dr. Tilo Steinmeier, CEO of solid servision.

About the award

ServiceNow Award 2016

ServiceNow award for highest customer satisfaction

We are especially proud of our ranking in the global ServiceNow customer satisfaction survey, which polled 53 client projects in 2015. With 9.7 out of 10 possible points, solid servision came out at the very top ahead of 550+ other competing partners. We are honored to have received the CSAT award for customer satisfaction in recognition of our high rate of service at the knowledge16 event in Las Vegas in March 2016.

We would like to thank all of our employees who made this success possible. We are also deeply grateful to our clients and look forward to a successful future together!

About the award

Service management solutions

These days, efficient service management is a must-have for any company that wants to be flexible and agile in response to the accelerating pace of change in market conditions and competitive environments. But what does that mean in practice? In short, efficient service management aims to provide the best possible user experience and value. Whether users are placing an order, completing an approval process, or following up on an incident, the goal should always be to employ up-to-date methods in an effort to process user requests instantaneously.

At solid servision, years of consulting know-how meets in-depth experience at a wide variety of companies to provide best practices tailored to the individual requirements of our clients. We develop sustainable solutions that are based on concepts established in close cooperation with you. These solutions are implemented and maintained for the long term.

Globally local

Founded in Wilsdruff on the outskirts of Dresden in 2011, solid servision is now Germany’s leading specialist for service management solutions with more than 120 employees from 13 different nationalities.

Alongside our headquarters in Dresden you can also find us at our intercontinental locations in Berlin, Munich, Košice, Prague, and Indore.

Interested in our projects or ServiceNow?

Find out what solid servision can do for you

Ihr Partner für Service Management mit ServiceNow.
IT und Non-IT konsolidieren, standardisieren, automatisieren.HR-Prozesse in einer Plattform managen. Bestellungen für alle Lieferanten in einem Portal zentralisieren.Alles in einer Plattform: ServiceNow.

Service Management-Beratung end-to-end

Wir helfen ihnen bei der Verbesserung Ihrer Service Management-Prozesse. In den Verticals Business Consulting, Technology Consulting und Operations Services begleiten wir Sie durch alle Projektphasen.

Wie Sie profitieren

Verbinden Sie ServiceNow mit Prozesseffizienz

ServiceNow ermöglicht eine schnelle, einfache und bereichsübergreifende Steuerung Ihrer Prozesse. Wandeln Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit dem richtigen Prozess-Design zum Services Oriented Enterprise.

Wie wir beraten

Höchste Kunden-
zufriedenheit seit 2011

Solid servision wurde 2011 bei Dresden gegründet und ist heute der führende deutsche Service Management-Spezialist. Zu unseren zufriedenen Kunden zählen DAX-Unternehmen, globale Konzerne und gehobene Mittelständler.

Mehr zu uns

Wachstumschampion 2017

Wachstumschampion 2017

Solid servision gehört zu den deutschen Wachstumschampions des Jahres 2017!

„Wir freuen uns sehr über die Auszeichnung als Wachstumschampion. Auf Platz 12 von 54 der am schnellsten wachsenden IT-Unternehmen in Deutschland zu sein ist ein beeindruckender Erfolg des gesamten Teams und unterstreicht den Erfolgskurs von solid servision. Neben dem im Mai 2016 erhaltenen „ServiceNow Customer Satisfaction Award“ für höchste Kundenzufriedenheit und Lieferqualität unter 550+ ServiceNow-Partnern weltweit, macht die Auszeichnung als Wachstumschampion 2017 das 5-jährige Firmen-Jubiläum von solid servision perfekt.“, sagt Dr. Tilo Steinmeier, CEO bei solid servision.

Mehr zur Auszeichnung

ServiceNow Award 2016

ServiceNow Award für höchste Kundenzufriedenheit

Besonders stolz sind wir auf das Ergebnis der weltweiten ServiceNow-Kundenzufriedenheits-Umfrage aus 53 Kundenprojekten in 2015: Mit 9,7 von 10 möglichen Zufriedenheitspunkten belegen wir weltweit von insgesamt 550+ gelisteten Partnern den ersten Platz. Im Mai 2016 wurde uns dafür auf der knowledge16 in Las Vegas der CSAT-Award für die höchste Kundenzufriedenheit verliehen.

Wir bedanken uns bei all unseren Mitarbeitern, die diesen Erfolg erst möglich gemacht haben, sowie unseren Kunden. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere, erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit!

Mehr zum Award

Service Management Solutions

Effizientes Service Management ist heute eine Grundvoraussetzung für Unternehmen, um flexibel und agil auf sich immer schneller wandelnde Markt- und Wettbewerbsbedingungen reagieren zu können. Effizientes Service Management heißt, Prozesse mit höchstmöglichem Nutzen für den Anwender bereitzustellen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob der Anwender einen Bestellprozess, einen Freigabeprozess oder einen Incident-Prozess anstößt: Sein Anliegen soll schnellstmöglich und zeitgemäß bearbeitet werden.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung als Berater, aber auch als Mitarbeiter in verschiedensten Unternehmen, verbinden wir Best Practices mit den individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Wir entwickeln nachhaltige Lösungen, die wir mit Ihnen konzeptionell erarbeiten, implementieren und auch betreiben können.

International lokal

In Wilsdruff bei Dresden 2011 gegründet sind wir heute mit 120+ Mitarbeitern der führende deutsche Spezialist für Service Management-Lösungen und beschäftigen Mitarbeiter aus 13 Nationen.

Mit Hauptsitz in Dresden sind wir außerdem an den Standorten Berlin, München, Košice, Prag und Indore vertreten.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Projekten oder ServiceNow?

Wie wir Sie unterstützen können